Engineering

Our experienced team made up of engineers and technicians has been developing methods and processes since 2007 to ensure the ongoing optimisation of our technologies and expertise. In so doing, our key founding principle is always to provide our customers and partners with an excellent service. Our commitment to this approach is deeply rooted in every member of our team and ensures the sustainable development of our products and services.

Mechanical Engineering

Our mechanical engineering team generates the technical specifications for large engines, manages projects and devises new methods to further enhance our work. Close contact with our customers, suppliers and individual departments means that we are in a position to continuously tweak and improve process sequences.

Repair Engineering

N3 Repair Engineering generates the technical specifications for all repairs, manages projects and develops new repairs in conjunction with our international engineering network. Our comprehensive range of repair services with tailored solutions guarantees the best service for customers.

Operational Service Engineering

Many of the tools and processes developed by our operational service have already made a name for themselves as best practice in the entire Rolls-Royce network. Thanks to an experienced team and the latest design programmes we are able to develop new tools and introduce them to the departments in the shortest possible time.

Contact

What can we do for you?

Customer Login

 

Login 

Direct Contact

SlideOut Contact

so-kontakt
Agreement*

Engineering

Unser erfahrenes Team aus Ingenieuren und Technikern entwickelt seit 2007 Methoden und Prozesse, um eine permanente Optimierung unserer Technologien und Kompetenzen sicherzustellen. Dabei ist eines unser wichtigsten Grundprinzipien, für unsere Kunden und Partner einen stets herausragenden Service zu erbringen. Unser Engagement für diesen Ansatz ist in jedem Mitglied unseres Teams tief verankert und sorgt für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Mechanical Engineering

Unser Mechanical Engineering Team erstellt die technischen Vorgaben für die Großtriebwerke, leitet Projekte und erarbeitet neue Methoden, um unsere Arbeit noch besser zu machen. Durch den engen Kontakt mit unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und den einzelnen Fachbereichen sind wir in der Lage, Prozessabläufe kontinuierlich abzustimmen und zu verbessern.

Repair Engineering

Das N3 Repair Engineering erstellt die technischen Vorgaben für alle Reparaturen, leitet Projekte und entwickelt gemeinsam mit unserem internationalen Engineering Netzwerk neue Reparaturen. Unser umfassendes Reparaturleistungsspektrum mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen garantiert unseren Kunden den besten Service.

Operational Service Engineering

Viele durch unser Operational Service Engineering Team entwickelten Werkzeuge und Prozesse haben sich bereits im gesamten Rolls-Royce Netzwerk als Best Practice etabliert. Durch ein erfahrenes Team und modernste Konstruktionsprogramme sind wir in der Lage, innerhalb kürzester Zeit neue Werkzeuge zu entwickeln und in die Fachbereiche einzuführen.

Kontakt

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Kunden­informations­plattform

Sofort-Kontakt

SlideOut Contact

so-kontakt